Goals for 2016

While most of my resolutions are hopeless, I do plan on getting a few things done this year. They’re not too difficult and that’s the key.

  • Read 30 books (This is my Goodreads Reading Challenge 2016.)
  • Start a bullet journal and try it out. (For a conscientious soul like me, this seems like a good system, with room left for personalisation but the key word here is try, because if I don’t like it, oh well.)
  • Read a French book (I migrated this goal from last year.)
  • Make another Rememberlution Jar ( It’s a nice way to end the year by looking back on all the ups.) Or do something in remembrance of what to be grateful for.

Desktop2

4 thoughts on “Goals for 2016”

Leave a Reply

