Fill out a survey for Game of Thrones Research, please?

got

Hi everyone! I’m in my final year of college and am currently working on my research dissertation in psychology. My research is on the personality traits and and preferences of the viewers of Game of Throne between the ages of 18-30. Anyone across the world can take it by opening the link below which will take you to a survey I prepared to collect data. If you could spare some time to fill out the survey, I would really appreciate it! Also, feel free to pass the link along to other people who might be interested! Thanks for your time!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1E9-v5bIHrD-0RylM5fkiMVZh4juxHcXET859psm7444/viewform

If anyone has any queries, please feel free to email me at veda.dandamudi@cep.christuniversity.in 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fill out a survey for Game of Thrones Research, please?”

  1. Gah! I’m too old to take this survey! Sure, back in the day, all the lord and ladies were interested in my opinion. But now I’m past my prime, it’s off to the pasture.

    I’ll make my own survey! For old people!

    (In all sincerity, best wishes on your research. I’d take your survey, but since I’m not in your target demographic, i’d skew the results. Best regards!)

Leave a Reply

