Vanilla Cupcakes!

I’d pledged a while back that I wanted to learn the art of baking and my first attempt at baking cupcakes was a disaster to put it mildly. Never having baked them before, I’d gotten hyped up about the cute cupcake holders’ I’d bought at a shop called Itsy Bitsy. After buying the cupcake tray and all the ingredients, I successfully managed to botch the batch. Thankfully I tried again and it all worked out. With a little icing and sprinkles they were all set and best of all they taste delicious! (Not that I can take full credit for that since I used the Pillsbury Vanilla Cake Mix and Vanilla Icing).

IMG_0474

IMG_0480

IMG_0483

5 thoughts on “Vanilla Cupcakes!”

Leave a Reply

